Shelley Shepard Gray book giveaway!!!!

 

This week we are giving away a signed copy of Shelley’s book Whispers in the Reading Room, book three in the Chicago World’s Fair Mystery Series.  Along with the book, you will get a signed bookmark, too.  You know, just in case you have to set the book down for some unknown reason. 🙂

 

 

 

All you need to do to enter is leave a quick comment letting us know if you’ve read any of Shelley’s book or not and if so which your favorite is.  Or, just let us know if you’ve ever met Shelley.  We’ve both been lucky enough to meet Shelley and she is such a kind and sweet lady.  And we owe Shelly A LOT.  We “two girls” met when we were both chosen to be on Shelley’s first ever street team. Annnnddd…..were lucky enough to stay on the team for two years.  So you see, without Shelley, there wouldn’t be a Two Girls and a Book.  So thank you to Shelley and her assistant, Laurie, for forming a street team and picking the two of us to be on it.

This giveaway will run through Saturday, January 14 with the winner announced Sunday, January 15.  Please be sure to leave your email in the comments so we can contact you if you are the winner.

 

Don’t forget to stay up-to-date on all things Shelley Shepard Gray by visiting, liking and following her on social media.  Good luck to all and as always, happy reading!!!!

Website   •   Facebook   •   Twitter

 

 

10 thoughts on “Shelley Shepard Gray book giveaway!!!!

  1. I haven’t read any of Shelly’s books, but “Whispers in the Reading Room” interests me because the Chicaho World’s Fair really interests me and I will definitely put this series on my TBR list. Living in Chicago it’s interesting to visit to visit some of the remaining World Fair sites. Book sounds like a great read.
    diannekc8(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  2. Yes I have read several of Shelley’s books and really enjoyed them. I would love to win this one. I really enjoyed The Caregiver and am waiting on The Protector from my Digital Library. No, i have never met Shelley, but would love to i she is ever in the area.Please enter me in the drawing or her new book.

    Like

  3. Shelley is one of my favorite authors! I LOVE her Amish Pinecraft series. I need this book to add to my collection. grace_soo_amazing(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  4. I meet Shelley at the 2016 Christian Fiction Readers Retreat in Nashville. A lovely lady and I was blessed by meeting her. I’ve read multiple book series by Shelley. I’ve enjoyed all of them and with just finishing The Charmed Amish Life Series I would have to say that’s one of my top ones. The characters were like family members facing issues that so many face today. Thank you for the giveaway. I have not read any of the books in Chicago World ‘s Fair series, so would be blessed to win. .

    Like

    1. Congratulations Marilyn!!!!!  You have won the Whispers in the Reading Room giveaway.   Please respond to this email with your mailing address so I can get your book out to you.  If we don’t’ hear fromm you by Thursday we will pick another winner. Thanks,KristiTwo Girls and a Book

      Like

Leave a Reply

