Anna’s Healing by Vanetta Chapman(Review by Cathy)

Anna's Healing
I absolutely could not put this book down until I finished it.

There were times when I was reading this that I had chills! That’s how well written and in depth the story is.

I loved Anna from the very beginning. She was a character that I connected with. The closeness she has with her Mammi was so powerful.

The relationship between Anna and Jacob was incredible. I also enjoyed the friendship that she had with her Englisher friend, Chloe Roberts.

This is one of my favorite books written by Vanetta Chapman.
This book focuses on family, love and faith.

I cannot wait to read more of this series.

I received a copy of this book from Netgalley in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

