A Simple Amish Christmas by Vannetta Chapman (review by Kristi)

A Simple Amish Christmas

At 290 pages, I thought this book might take a bit of time to read but oh how I was wrong. I was quickly immersed in the story and the pages practically turned themselves making this book a quick read.

As in all of Vanetta Chapman’s books, the character development is fantastic. I soon forgot these were fictional people I was reading about. The characters in this book soon became friends to me and I couldn’t wait to see what happened to them.

I enjoyed the storyline of this book. I found it to be as well developed as the characters and made the book a joy to read.

Whether you are a fan of Amish fiction or not, take time out to read this wonderful Christmas story. You’ll be glad you did!

Leave a Reply

