Now and Forever by Mary Connealy (review by Kristi)

now and forever

Mary Connealy is a new author to me and I soon found that her books are full of action. The first action scene in this book seemed like it went on for chapters and I will admit I was starting to get bored with it and almost put the book down. However, I stayed with it and was glad I did.

This book has action, suspense, mystery, and romance. It was a fast-paced read though at times it seemed as if the flow of the writing was off. I thought this slowed the story down a bit and I struggled to stay interested. I did like the main characters and most of the secondary. There were no characters in the book that weren’t relevant.

If you are into stories about people living in the Wild West than this book is for you.

I received a free copy of this book from Bethany House Publishers in exchange for my honest opinion which I have given.

Leave a Reply

