In Search of a Love Story by Rachel Schurig

Rachel Schurig knows how to write a good book! This was the second book of Rachel’s I have read and I loved this one as much as I did the first. She knows how to grab your interest from page one and keep you interested until the very end.

This book was fantastic. I felt like I knew and was friends with the characters from the first page. I truly felt like I was part of their circle. They were down-to-earth and well rounded. They could easily be anyone’s group of friends.

The storyline of this book was great. It is chic-lit for sure but there is a sweet romance lying just under the surface. I just loved the sweetness of this story. It may sound corny but reading this book made me feel happy and warm inside. There is nothing heavy in this book it is just a light, sweet romance.

I definitely recommend this book and author to anyone looking for a sweet romance or to those who love chic-lit. I will for sure read more of this author’s work and will be adding the rest of the books in this series to my wish list.–Kristi

In Search of a Love Storyin search of a love story

Leave a Reply

